T. +44 (0) 208 283 9510 | F. +44 (0) 208 283 9511

Contact Us

Head Office
Media On The Move, Unit 3, Brooklands Industrial Estate
Avro Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0XQ
   
Office Telephone

+44 (0) 20 8283 9510 ( 0700 - 1500 )

Fax

+44 (0) 20 8283 9511


Night Operations

+44 (0) 20 8283 9525 (1900 - 0600 )

   
Map for Media on The Move
Sales & Marketing Director

David Yarnall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8283 9516
E: dyarnall@mediaotm.com
Finance

Karen Bradshaw
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8283 9514
E: kbradshaw@mediaotm.com
Client Services Executive

Lauren Llewellyn
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8283 9519
E: lllewellyn@mediaotm.com
Regional Operations Manager

Mike Heppleston
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8283 9510
E: mheppleston@mediaotm.com
Operations Manager

Mark Dunne
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8283 9523
E: mdunne@mediaotm.com
Assistant to Operations Manager

Natalia Andriskinova
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8283 9526
E: nandriskinova@mediaotm.com
Deputy Operations Manager

Dawid Drabik
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8283 9524
E: ddrabik@mediaotm.com
Global Media Supplier for the Travel Industry